Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Parker

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Hatton

Michael Hatton

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Arney

Linda Arney

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very special caring person that John is makes him a special, caring and understanding agent. Absolutely the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Jjay Gloor

Jjay Gloor

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Professional and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Gary Wakeland

Gary Wakeland

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Joni is on top of the game."
Profile photo of Bryan Bohnke

Bryan Bohnke

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used John for many years. He always goes above and beyond to help me with my business needs."
Profile photo of Andy McManama

Andy McManama

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time client, first time reviewer. John from State Farm and everyone in the office is fantastic to work with. Quick and great communication. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristine Hatton

Kristine Hatton

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so great to work with! Professional and personable! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Susan Watterud

Susan Watterud

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is a great agent and the staff is very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of joni adams

joni adams

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over 50 year's of combined knowledge in the insurance industry and always willing to assist their customers"
Profile photo of Lauren Cummins

Lauren Cummins

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are much more than an insurance company, they are family! Insurance claims can be stressful at times, but They have always gone above and beyond to meet all my needs! Super friendly atmosphere! John, Cathy & Joni all do a wonderful job!"
Profile photo of nathan ebbets

nathan ebbets

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keith Stores

Keith Stores

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is Great"
Profile photo of Leslie Gillenwater

Leslie Gillenwater

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"we carry our auto, and home insurance through John Parker state for him. They are awesome to work with and prompt when it comes to claims. Best insurance experience we’ve had in a long time. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Julie kimes

Julie kimes

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"John and his team have been wonderful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"We met with Mr. Parker recently. He was polite, attentive, and down-to-earth. He listened to our questions and provided sound answers, and then asked us appropriate questions to determine our insurance needs. I'm glad we made the switch to Me. Parker's office."