Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Parker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Hatton

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time and unfortunately have had a few instances where we had to file claims. The New Haven Indiana State Farm and my agent Joni made the process easy and quickly helped us get things fixed each time! We highly recommend!"

Linda Arney

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very special caring person that John is makes him a special, caring and understanding agent. Absolutely the BEST!!!"

Jjay Gloor

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Professional and very knowledgeable!"

Gary Wakeland

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Joni is on top of the game."

Bryan Bohnke

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used John for many years. He always goes above and beyond to help me with my business needs."

Andy McManama

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time client, first time reviewer. John from State Farm and everyone in the office is fantastic to work with. Quick and great communication. Highly recommend."

Kristine Hatton

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so great to work with! Professional and personable! Highly recommend!!"

Susan Watterud

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is a great agent and the staff is very professional and friendly!"

joni adams

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over 50 year's of combined knowledge in the insurance industry and always willing to assist their customers"

Lauren Cummins

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are much more than an insurance company, they are family! Insurance claims can be stressful at times, but They have always gone above and beyond to meet all my needs! Super friendly atmosphere! John, Cathy & Joni all do a wonderful job!"

nathan ebbets

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re look for insurance of any kind I strongly recommend going with John. My wife has had insurance through John at State Farm. He took time out of his non working schedule, to get me insured on my new truck. Great with communication and keeping in touch for the best possible insurance coverage."

Keith Stores

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is Great"

Leslie Gillenwater

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"we carry our auto, and home insurance through John Parker state for him. They are awesome to work with and prompt when it comes to claims. Best insurance experience we’ve had in a long time. Highly recommend them."

Jose Martinez

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Julie kimes

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"John and his team have been wonderful. Highly recommend."

Matt

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"We met with Mr. Parker recently. He was polite, attentive, and down-to-earth. He listened to our questions and provided sound answers, and then asked us appropriate questions to determine our insurance needs. I'm glad we made the switch to Me. Parker's office."