Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Abbott

Amber Abbott

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Abbott
"I have been using John Parker statefarm for many years. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. I have had several policy changes in the last couple of months, and they are more than helpful. Thank you state farm for having my back."
Profile photo of Brenda Thomas

Brenda Thomas

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Thomas
"John Parker in New Haven is the best agent we have ever worked with..."
Profile photo of Tom Palmer

Tom Palmer

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Palmer
"Great service. The ladies were very pleasant and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dalton Mann

Dalton Mann

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Mann
"Meagan has been extremely helpful in setting up a new auto insurance policy. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything in relatable terms. I would recommend reaching out to them if you are shopping around for insurance, saved me nearly $400 a year in premiums."
Profile photo of Randy Brown

Randy Brown

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Brown
"We have been with State Farm for over 26 Years! JOHN PARKER STATE FARM in New Haven Indiana along with Cathy and Joni Are simply FENOMINAL to work with. The treat us like we are family. Very Professional, Friendly, and Prompt with any Claim, Questions, or Insurance needs. Through John and his staff we have our House, Camper, 2 Vehicles, 2 Harleys and a Utility trailer Covered. We Sticking with John, and State Farm. If you expect Top Notch service Secong to none, look no further than John Parker State Farm. John, Cathy, and Joni will Be There for you in your time of need. A Huge THANK YOU to John, Cathy and Joni!!!!! 26 Years and Counting!😎😊"
Profile photo of Michael Hatton

Michael Hatton

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hatton
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time and unfortunately have had a few instances where we had to file claims. The New Haven Indiana State Farm and my agent Joni made the process easy and quickly helped us get things fixed each time! We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Arney

Linda Arney

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Arney
"The very special caring person that John is makes him a special, caring and understanding agent. Absolutely the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Jjay Gloor

Jjay Gloor

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jjay Gloor
"Great office! Professional and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Gary Wakeland

Gary Wakeland

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wakeland
"Great company. Joni is on top of the game."
Profile photo of Bryan Bohnke

Bryan Bohnke

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Bohnke
"I’ve used John for many years. He always goes above and beyond to help me with my business needs."
Profile photo of Andy McManama

Andy McManama

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy McManama
"Long time client, first time reviewer. John from State Farm and everyone in the office is fantastic to work with. Quick and great communication. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristine Hatton

Kristine Hatton

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Hatton
"They are so great to work with! Professional and personable! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Susan Watterud

Susan Watterud

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Watterud
"John is a great agent and the staff is very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of joni adams

joni adams

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joni adams
"Over 50 year's of combined knowledge in the insurance industry and always willing to assist their customers"
Profile photo of Lauren Cummins

Lauren Cummins

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cummins
"They are much more than an insurance company, they are family! Insurance claims can be stressful at times, but They have always gone above and beyond to meet all my needs! Super friendly atmosphere! John, Cathy & Joni all do a wonderful job!"
Profile photo of nathan ebbets

nathan ebbets

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nathan ebbets
"If you’re look for insurance of any kind I strongly recommend going with John. My wife has had insurance through John at State Farm. He took time out of his non working schedule, to get me insured on my new truck. Great with communication and keeping in touch for the best possible insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Keith Stores

Keith Stores

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Stores
"Staff is Great"
Profile photo of Leslie Gillenwater

Leslie Gillenwater

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Gillenwater
"we carry our auto, and home insurance through John Parker state for him. They are awesome to work with and prompt when it comes to claims. Best insurance experience we’ve had in a long time. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Julie kimes

Julie kimes

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Julie kimes
"John and his team have been wonderful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"We met with Mr. Parker recently. He was polite, attentive, and down-to-earth. He listened to our questions and provided sound answers, and then asked us appropriate questions to determine our insurance needs. I'm glad we made the switch to Me. Parker's office."